Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

GET INVOLVED

Get Involved in the Outdoors

与攀岩俱乐部一起体验怀俄明州令人难以置信的户外活动, Outdoor Adventure Club, or WyoFanatics.

Get Involved in a Music Ensemble

参加音乐会唱诗班、音乐会乐队或爵士乐团.

Get Involved with Leadership

学生参议院代表着怀俄明州中央学院所有学生的声音.

Get Involved in a Production

作为演员或后台工作人员参加戏剧演出.

Get Involved in the Competition

Join the Forensics team, the Climbing Club, 或牧场马队,参加当地和全国的比赛.

Get Involved with Local Culture

联合部落俱乐部专注于美国印第安人的历史和当代问题,并向所有渴望贡献和参与这种多方面的方式来庆祝不同文化的学生开放.

Previous slide
Next slide

GET INVOLVED

Student organizations join people together, are FUN, and foster discovery, leadership, and creativity. 加入一个俱乐部或组织是一个难忘的经历,我们相信你会建立一些伟大的联系. 看看所有你可以参与校园活动的方式,扩大你的社区! You can also check out our CWC Facebook page for upcoming events!

More ways to get involved...

参加一个音乐合奏团,在戏剧或学生电影中表演.

Rustler Radio

Tune in to 88.1 Rustler Radio for top 40 music on our student-run radio station.

Call or text 307-855-2121 with your requests.

HONOR SOCIETIES

美国国家领导与成功协会(简称Sigma Alpha Pi)是美国最大的领导荣誉协会, where top students discover and achieve their goals.

该协会提供改变生活的讲座,来自全国领先的演讲者和志同道合的社区, 以成功为导向的人聚在一起,互相帮助,取得成功. 该协会还通过鼓励和组织改善世界的行动,在更大的社区中发挥着强大的善的力量. 

National Society of Leadership and Success

Adviser:
Lisa Appelhans, lappelha@anphatgold.com

Phi Theta Kappa的使命是认可大学生的学术成就,并为他们提供成长为乐天堂app和领导者的机会.

Phi Theta Kappa

Advisers:
Amanda Nicholoff, anicholoff@anphatgold.com
Ben Evans, bevans@anphatgold.com

COMPETITIVE TEAMS

Contact Rick Faure: rfaure@anphatgold.com for more information.

CWC牧场马队在不同组别和组别比赛,展示他们的马匹和他们自己的技能和能力!

  • 这4个课程包括:远足、娱乐、控制和奶牛工作. 
  • 四个组别包括公开赛、非专业、有限非专业及新手.
  • 我们的目标是提高学生的马术技能、训练能力和整体表演水平. 评判马匹和骑手的标准是外表、实力、意愿和效率. 

CWC Ranch Horse Team Handbook

CWC Ranch Horse Team Facebook page

For more information, contact:
Caitlan Thorne, cthorne@anphatgold.com
Aften Fegler, afegler@anphatgold.com

牲畜评判队在地方、地区和国家层面上旅行和竞争.

评审团的学生不负责任何与旅行相关的费用, lodging, or contest entry fees. 与团队一起旅行可以让对牲畜感兴趣的学生看到全国一些最先进和最有影响力的牲畜经营活动. 

学生将学习市场和饲养牛肉、猪、绵羊和山羊.

学术是该计划的重要组成部分,我们的学生致力于学术卓越. With a quality education, 有家畜判断经验的学生可以把这些知识带回社区, their own herds, or businesses. 学生可以转学到四年制大学,也可以留在这里获得工商管理硕士学位.

学生将学习识别高品质动物的特征,并将这些知识带回社区, their own herds, or businesses.

CWC Livestock Judging Team Facebook page

欲了解更多信息,请联系:阿曼达温彻斯特,awinches@anphatgold.com

Photo of livestock judging team: coach and students

CWC Livestock Judging Team 2023-2024
Coach: Amanda Winchester
团队成员:Giana Biagiona, Elie Walters和Kaylee Cachelin.

CLUBS & ORGANIZATIONS

Staff/Faculty Advisor: Keith Duran, kduran@anphatgold.com
President: Rodney Carter

Adviser: Chuck Carr, ccarr@anphatgold.com

President: Reid Anderson



副招生人员是由招生办公室选出的一群CWC学生,作为学院的正式主持人和学生代表.

The Deputy Recruiters are not a club, 而是每个成员和招生办公室之间的雇佣协议. 与其他工作一样,所有成员都应履行所有义务和责任.

招聘人员应该有经验信息与未来的学生分享. 这可能包括从住在校园宿舍的一切, eating at dining facilities, experiencing the campus life, to adjusting to new study habits.

他们还接受培训,分享有关校园产品和政策的真实信息. 他们知道学院目前提供的课程, including academic, athletic, student activities, as well as other Student Affairs programs.

For more information, please contact Rachel Hofer, rhofer@anphatgold.com in the Admissions Department.

Staff/Faculty Advisor: John Wood, jwood@anphatgold.com 855-2162

酷儿直男联盟(QSA)是一个由学生发起和管理的俱乐部 LGBTQ2 其他感兴趣的学生可以在一个安全和支持的环境中见面,分享想法, 和盟友们一起出去玩,让社区的人了解非传统学生是什么样子的.

这个想法是通过创造一个没有歧视的学校环境来实现教育公正, harassment, and intolerance. CWC的俱乐部正在重生,并希望与其他不同身份的团体联合起来,解决更广泛的压迫和教育问题.

The club is open to all interested students. 我们希望在全州范围内建立联系,以提高社区意识, fun activities, 筹款活动充满了领导的机会. CWC校园的安全区培训是可能的!

Safe zone button for gay/straight alliance in rainbow

Not active, but can re-apply at any time.

Not active, but can re-apply at any time.

Staff/Faculty Advisor: Scott McFarland, smcfarla@anphatgold.com
 
President: McKenna Edwards

Not active, but can re-apply at any time.

For more information, please contact Rachel Hofer, rhofer@anphatgold.com in the Admissions Department.

Staff/Faculty Advisor: Amy Hernandez, ahernand@anphatgold.com
 
President: Payge Smith

Advisors:

Scott McFarland, smcfarla@anphatgold.com
Rachel Hofer, rhofer@anphatgold.com

Not active, but can re-apply at any time.

Not active, but can re-apply at any time.

目的:联合部落俱乐部的目的是通过活动和其他教育方法来创造和提高文化意识. 该俱乐部专注于美国印第安人的历史和当代问题,并向所有学生开放, regardless of race, 谁有意愿贡献和参与这种多方面的方式来庆祝不同的文化.

Advisor: John Gabrielson, jgabriel@anphatgold.com

Be a Part of the Campus Community
Play Video